Two days of live streaming from MEDX Long Beach


Medical Education Exchange (MEDX) Primary Care Conferences are a two-day multi-topic CME conference series designed for the community-based primary care team, including physicians, physician assistants, and nurse practitioners.

MEDX Live Stream

Join us from the comfort of your home or office

ConferenceSchedule.

Join us and participate in clinical education that aligns to the National Quality Strategy (NQS) priorities. These priorities provide the framework for Triple Aim of better care, better health, at a lower cost.

Friday, 11/17


11:00am – 7:40pm Eastern
8:00am – 4:40pm Pacific

Day 1

11:00 am – 12:20 pm (EST)
8:00 am – 9:20 am (PST)
Session 1 – Lipids

12:35 pm – 1:55 pm (EST)
9:35 am – 10:55 am (PST)
Session 2 – Hepatitis C Virus

2:10 pm – 3:30 pm (EST)
11:10 am – 12:30 pm (PST)
Session 3 – Parkinson’s

4:45 pm – 6:05 pm (EST)
1:45 pm – 3:05 pm (PST)
Session 4 – COPD

6:20 pm – 7:40 pm (EST)
3:20 pm – 4:40 pm (PST)
Session 5 – MACRA

Saturday, 11/18


11:00am – 6:05pm (EST)
8:00am – 3:05pm (PST)

Day 2

11:00 am – 12:20 pm (EST)
8:00 am – 9:20 am (PST)
Session 6 – Asthma

12:35 pm – 1:55 pm (EST)
9:35 am – 10:55 am (PST)
Session 7 – Anemia

2:10 pm – 3:30 pm (EST)
11:10 am – 12:30 pm (PST)
Session 8 – Type 2 Diabetes

4:45 pm – 6:05 pm (EST)
1:45 pm – 3:05 pm (PST)
Session 9 – Thyroid Disease

 

MEDX Live Stream Event

Earn Credit from the comfort and convenience of your home or office. Call 800-826-5833 or click below to register online.

LIVE STREAM REGISTRATION

Live Online Interactive Event


Earn 11.25 CME Credits from the comfort and convenience of your home or office • Interact with other live participants